Cancer Control “Boneheads” 1994

I have a couple of announcements to make. Firstly, I’m back from France, the concerts were great, and I’d like to extend a big merci to all of those who attended or participated in any way.

Secondly, you may have noticed a new button at the top of this page. This will transport you to Rico’s Audio Service, a new portal through which you may hire me for your mixing, mastering and other audio needs. Tell everybody you know about it.

Now allow me to whisk you back to 1994, when this cool public service announcement, out of Maryland if I remember rightly, was produced here in LA, with your gunslinging sound designers M62 in charge of the soundtrack. Keep off the tabs, kids!

Leave a Reply

